Hottest Sex Site for Couples
scorpio31102 56 / 57 / C
"we will make you cum all night long!"
manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2007

To view all of
scorpio31102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorpio31102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,298,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Essex, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Pennsylvania, United States
scorpio31102 56/C
manchester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Looking for ts the CD to join us
we are a couple 41 years of age and enjoy sex and are curious to try different sex with other couples or females and would like to meet similar to enjoy new and different sex and would also be willing to try group sex or swap partners or we would also like to watch others having sex.[COLOR blue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person we are a married bi maleand bi female couple and are looking for a couple or female who can be descreet.Our sexual fantasies are to enjoy time with other couples , single female or two female partners.We are both proffessional people who enjoy meeting other people for company or more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of scorpio31102's responses

  • 56/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 31, 1965 September 8, 1965
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: director nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D