Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
sandh2017 60 / M
"Not here for a long time, but for a good time"
Jou ma se City, WC, South Africa
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 15, 2017

To view all of
sandh2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandh2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
subasspussyboi
Ontario, Canada
Mattstraus2019
Western Cape, South Africa
I_95Guy
Maine, United States
smutt1962
Ontario, Canada
FoxyyBrunette
Ontario, Canada
rimichelle699
Rhode Island, United States
zombie1946
California, United States
HGMDale
Illinois, United States
 
Status
sandh2017 60/M
Jou ma se City, WC , South Africa
Hurry Hurry. Have fun. Laugh. Dance. Love and be loved. Your life will be over soon.
Introduction
I am a traveller and seek friends to enhance my love of the cities of the lands I visit. I have a couple of rules Clean. Drug and Disease Free No Strings Attached Only friends Only fun Only mutual pleasure. Love clever funny people who love people. Can engage intellectually and give myself over to absolute pleasure. Mentally sharp. Orally skilled. Discretion is paramount Respect and Humour above all.

My Ideal Person Naughty caring humans with a sense of humour and a love of pleasure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sandh2017's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Jou ma se City, WC, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 5, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pirate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: