Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
saladeiro2 45 / M
"curioso,novas aventuras ,novas experiencias"
Novo Hamburgo, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2015

To view all of
saladeiro2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saladeiro2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CaduNetto69
São Paulo, Brazil
marcelo76869
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
69ursinho
Parana, Brasil
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
alekysant
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Robertodro
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Bjsmolhados
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Sulmasc
Santa Catarina, Brazil
EngenheiroMartin
Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Status
saladeiro2 45/M
Novo Hamburgo, Rio Grande do Sul , Brazil
Introduction
sou uma pessoa muito discreta a fim de novas amizades e aventuras, sou muito curioso e gosto de fazer perguntas as mais variadas...adoro ver outros caras nu ... no virtual fazer troca de fotos que outros caras vem minha cam , e bater um papo sacana ...

My Ideal Person gosto de pessoas compreensivas e que possamos nos divertir muito e muito discretas, e entenda que é só no virtual aqui ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of saladeiro2's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Novo Hamburgo, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 2, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: