Hottest Sex Site for Couples
sadiek2 59 / 55 / C
"We play alone....or together! Any couples looking for a woman to join in?"
Owatonna, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 8, 2011

To view all of
sadiek2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sadiek2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,539,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Catalunya, Spain
Michigan, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
sadiek2 59/C
Owatonna, Minnesota
What's happening?
Hello and thanks for looking! We are looking for couples - for 4some, 3 some play. We play alone or together and always have permission. We are also looking for females and select males for one on one play. We are Married and have been in the lifestyle for years. We are a couple who is looking for friends and fun. We love to go out. Enjoy house parties and hot tubs in the winter and camping in the summer. We do play alone or together, Ladies if you are interested in meeting a very handsome man and a gentleman to get together with for play husband has permission to play alone and I would be happy to verify this. We also play as a couple same room or separate it's your choice. Also select males w/photo for discreet play with wife. We are able to host most evenings in our home. We are D/D free - we look forward to hearing from you!!

My Ideal Person Couples, Females, and also select males.... Must be open and honest as we will be with you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sadiek2's responses

  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Owatonna, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 12, 1962 January 4, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None