Hottest Sex Site for Couples
sac97vet 76 / M
"meet that special lady"
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2001

To view all of
sac97vet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sac97vet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,672,938 Active Members!*
sac97vet 76/M
Delray Beach, Florida
looking for a playmate !!
Iam a single guy who is a very touchy feely. at this point Iam not looking for marriage but one never knows.Would like to find that special lady to share fun times with.I enjoy quiet evenings at home as well as going out.Very spontanious with a great sense of humor and very romantic. p.s. dont let the age fool ya

My Ideal Person Looking to meet and spend time with a Lady who shares the same intense sexual appetite as I do and is not afraid to express herself.A sense of humor is a must.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with you !!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
dont fantasize about celebrities...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sac97vet's responses

  • 76 / male
  • Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1945
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: unimportant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: