Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
robertyloren 57 / 40 / C
"deseos de pareja"
assuncao, Parana, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2005

To view all of
robertyloren's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robertyloren's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funride1975
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Hornynlooking67
Florida, United States
greenthumb_n
Maharashtra, India
Griffyatl
New York, United States
RunDeep4U
Panama, Belize
rm_nilangs
Andalucia, Spain
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
bigtex360
Oklahoma, United States
rm_ew0365
Virginia, United States
 
Status
robertyloren 57/C
assuncao, Parana , Brazil
Introduction
Somos pareja con buena apariencia fisica, con buen nivel, educados, saludables y discretos, con pocas experiencias pero si con muchas fantasias.

My Ideal Person Deseamos conocer parejas con las mismas caracteristicas, de cualquier edad o raza, pero educados, para un relacionamiento de amistad, y en caso de gustos y afinidades, disfrutar de buenos momentos de la vida. Pueden ser personas solas, en caso de ser hombre solo, preferentemente de buena dotacion.

Information
  • 57/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • assuncao, Parana, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: Spanish, Portuguese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1965 January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A