Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_villamil67 38 / M
"Un parisien"
Paris, Alsace, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2010

To view all of
rm_villamil67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_villamil67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_nannou_67110
Alsace, France
vraipetitesoumis
Ile de France, France
rm_coquine68200
Alsace, France
GORGEPROFONDE30
Ile de France, France
rm_Lealaaaa
Ile de France, France
sabrinadeparis
Ile de France, France
 
Status
rm_villamil67 38/M
Paris, Alsace , France
Introduction
Je suis un jeune homme qui s'ennuie à Strasbourg et qui aimerait bien rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. Je suis en Alsace depuis deux ans et comme tout le monde, j'ai mes défauts mais j'ai mes qualités aussi. Si ça t'intéresse de les découvrir, fais-moi signe.

My Ideal Person Une femme bien dans sa tête

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Faire l'amour sur une machine à laver en fonctionnement,
au cinéma, dans la forêt ....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Qui moi? Non, jamais mdr

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_villamil67's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Paris, Alsace, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 27, 1984
Travels to: Strasbourg, Alsace, France
Hometown: Paris, Ile de France, France
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Finance
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Berbère, Arabe
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: