Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_tigertrae 67 / T
"Journeys, Fantasys and Exploration"
Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2005

To view all of
rm_tigertrae's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tigertrae's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,501,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotrod4852
Virginia, United States
rm_HotCpl4Fun99
Arizona, United States
Laurenfromnova
Virginia, United States
kissingyou69
Florida, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
love61949
Virginia, United States
rm_angiebare
Florida, United States
rm_TINAVATGIRL
Virginia, United States
rm_sex4uboth
Virginia, United States
 
Status
rm_tigertrae 67/T
Harrisonburg, Virginia
Introduction
There seems to be a bit of misconception in some people's mind about what a crossdresser actually is. Men seem to think that it's a guy with tits, women seem to think it's a guy who wants to change genders. Let's clear this up, at least in my case, before you waste either my time or yours on useless fantasy. I'm a guy 98% of my life. I act like it, I look like it, and when I take off my clothes My prick sticks out. I have absolutely no inclination to change my gender and I do not take hormones to make my tits bigger. I get into nylon, lace and makeup for thrills, chills and killer sex. I like women and men, but if you want a shemale then you need to know what the term Transsexual means, not chase a guy wearing a skirt. If you're a guy then you'd better be in touch with your homosexual side, if you're a woman you should know that I please my women as any typical male would...with flowers, soft music and candlelight. That said please read on... I can now host at my newly redecorated house. I have a sizeable play area, 2 King size beds and 4 bedrooms for those who may need to overnight. I'm not shy around groups of people and invite you to offer ideas and suggestions for orgies, photo shoots, or just good times! Dear Ladies, I'm 55, own my own house and I recycle (very important!). I love life, my grown ren and the pursuit of happiness while on this Earth. I smoke, drink a little beer and know my way around the written word. I have family and many friends, and I am not what you would call lonely by any stretch of any imagination. I am all about the pathway to exploring, creating, enticing, and delving into the inner most aspects of what makes another Human Being's body explode with the joy of orgasm. I seek primarily single unattached or separated women for the purpose of coupling, long term or just for giggles and grins. I have these interests, and many more. Photographic exhibitionism (I've got a fine digital camera with a remote control). Wet and messy play with anything you can think of: pudding, pies, bananas, eggs, ice cream (brrr!) or a cantaloupe. The exploration of ALL types of fetish and the human mind - not limited by the body's objection to pain. The proper application of certain kinds of pain does not frighten me, it excites me. I've come to find that here at AFF we are all seekers, all on a journey, all aching and desiring human touch and connection. Some are phony; some are here for just the pornographic thrill of it all. But for those of you who truly do want to experience sexual joy beyond your own boundaries, and are willing to spend the time and capitol to do so, I ask that you engage me, tickle me, inspire me with the hope that we can all add to our own peral orgasmic delights.[SIZE 8][/SIZE][COLOR firebrick][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person An unattached mature BI-sexual female with an open, active mind and body and the willing spirit to accept a male with unusual interests. A possible long term relationship in a poly-amorous environment. Know that my intent would be to court you in a very traditional Male/Female way, and then to seek the delight of adding to our bed the physical attractions of other sexual partners. A woman who would be every bit the slut that I am in bed but be just as interested in the taste and color of life beyond the bedroom, the engagement of political debate or the attendance to an elegant formal event. A woman who not only wants to see and experience life but to also FEEL it.

I seek also the attention to the pleasure of a Couple, a man and a woman comfortable with their lives, their bodies, and in a relationship that cannot be destroyed or altered by the addition of others to their bedroom. A man, willing and desiring another man in his bed, and his woman just as interested in the ache of those desires. A couple also comfortable with the erotic pleasure of another couple engaged in hard swap - the pleasing of all by all for the purpose of guilt free sex and the true pleasure of one's company - mind and soul.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Def Leppard

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sucking hard cock while I fuck. Licking a cock while it fucks
cunt. Licking the cunt being fucked. Outdoor sex, ya!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_tigertrae's responses

Information
  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 10, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Objective Lessons
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: