Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_tattoo19558 64 / F
"tattoo1958"
koeln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2006

To view all of
rm_tattoo19558's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tattoo19558's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,069,159 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_tattoo19558 64/F
koeln, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Bin eine Frau die das Leben liebt. Gehe gerne aus, liebe schnelle Autos, Motorräder, Eishockey (Kölner Haie) und Urlaub da wo die Sonne scheint. Um mich fit zu halten treibe ich 2-4 mal die Woche Sport. Liebe es Sex zu haben und auch mal was neues auszuprobieren. Möchtet ihr gerne mehr von mir erfahren, meldet Euch doch einfach.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rammstein, Rosenstolz, Supermax, Enimen, Madonna, Depeche
Mode, BossHoss, und nochviele andere

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of rm_tattoo19558's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • koeln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 9, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Bürokauffrau
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: