Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_tashancgal 51 / T
"The Look of Real until u Feel...."
Durham, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2007

To view all of
rm_tashancgal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tashancgal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kingofcountry88
North Carolina, United States
rm_fireball2266
North Carolina, United States
rm_rojoman2008
New Mexico, United States
rm_batman1187
New Jersey, United States
rm_Geno151515
Rhode Island, United States
playingforfun06
Florida, United States
moreofunme
North Carolina, United States
SuperT10
North Carolina, United States
gmac1972
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_tashancgal 51/T
Durham, North Carolina
Introduction
Hi.. I'am Tasha....Yes iam a natural blonde, and down to earth and easy going and enjoy the finer things of life ....Enjoy the bedroom with a hot man maybe 2...Can get as wild and let my hair down at any given moment ...In the bedroom, I tend to like hot erotic sex ,oral, candles ,nasty talk, Dom men, hot cream facials and traditional sex, I am VERY uninhibited, affectionate, passionate, adventuresome, romantic, and communicative. i enjoy the company of hot guys and blue collar men, young and college....perfer men 18 to 40 ....also u guys who just look at my profile, with out contacting me , maybe u should see if im available...so u can have the best of both worlds... [COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: July 1, 1971
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: