Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_spinetingle2 57 / M
"Time to get out and have a some fun."
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_spinetingle2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,368,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
rm_spinetingle2 57/M
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Super hero here, been too busy lately saving the world. Now ready for a little R & R. Looking for some secret fun sharing my thought desires and fantasies with you. I love the outdoors and cruising around aimlessly on my motor bike. I'm open minded and have many interest . Just lacking some people to share them with. If you wink I will reply.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who would like to get out now and then and have some fun. Someone who would like to share some adventure and excitement or just sit back at the beach or a forest and relax. Of course I love sex, but think it's much more natural when you know someone. To feel and share each others sexual energy openly is fantastic . It would be great to have someone I could trust and share some free time with. Someone who has there own family life, but would like to enjoy and experience the other side once or twice a week.

  • 57 / male
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1965
Travels to: orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None