Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_sirmor 68 / M
"unique for u"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2007

To view all of
rm_sirmor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sirmor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,595,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_GeeGee936
North Carolina, United States
blacklovermonica
New York, United States
ricki_cd
New York, United States
rm_hdnw
New York, United States
SexyTs4BlackDick
Maryland, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
lbside
Texas, United States
rm_eboniblk3
California, United States
rm_egyptshung
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_sirmor 68/M
Brooklyn, New York
Looking for a hot trangender with a sexy body nice tits sweet ass and big dick
Introduction
I'm a third generation Marine I'm looking for Someone with a great sense of humor must be attitude and drama free.Someone that enjoys the outdoors,fishing,biking,camping & physical actiities,sensual,honest & intellectually stmulating Chivalry is not dead Professional Black man, good looking I'm spontaneous & romantic i have a wild sense of humor .My favortie enjoyments are physical fitness,nutritional cooking,traveling, writing poetry,biking,fishing & long intimate conversatoins. I'm self confident,spirtual & talkative Let people know what values matter to u the most-chances are you'll attract those that value the same things Look beyond the surface. Go beyond your first impression. When you seem to be stuck, and it feels that the whole world is conspiring against you, look beyond. Find the real, positive, enduring value that life does indeed have to offer.PS if you donot have a picture I will not respond

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1954
Travels to: Cancun, Yucatán, Mexico
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Mental Health
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: