Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_rupa_verma 40 / F
chennai&delhi, Tamil Nadu, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2008

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rupa_verma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tamil Nadu, India
West Bengal, India
Delhi, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Gujarat, India
Delhi, India
Indonesia, Indonesia
rm_rupa_verma 40/F
chennai&delhi, Tamil Nadu , India
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going perality.Where I live is very important. I am willing to travel or move for the right per.

My Ideal Person Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality.Where I live is very important. I am willing to travel or move for the right person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
J.Lo, Mariah Carey, Eminem

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
cant put it here!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage, exhibitionism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_rupa_verma's responses

  • 40 / female
  • chennai&delhi, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 22, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: personal executive
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None