Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_rickers61 61 / M
"discrete encounters"
Newport, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_rickers61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rickers61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,066,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hard7Sexx4U
Washington, United States
24U2C2
London, United Kingdom
anaked9
Arizona, United States
frisco2773382
Texas, United States
rm_dex1400
Kansas, United States
NWINtom
Illinois, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
prettyeyes1012
Kentucky, United States
rm_87gamecock
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_rickers61 61/M
Newport, Kentucky
Introduction
55 yo man seeks discreet nsa relationship, can be ongoing or a one time thing. Please do not respond if you have no desire to meet. Just for drinks to see if there is any interest. I want to meet friends or friends that can enjoy the times we spend together. Happy with my life now do not want to change a thing. Jus t became a standard member so you must contact me. Just be who you are. Thanks Standard member for now. Unable to respond to e-mails.

My Ideal Person Just be who you are. Dislike labels. Top, bottom, Gay, bi, bi curious straight, I find It depends who I am with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_rickers61's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Newport, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 17, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown