Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_rays96in 66 / M
"Looking for couple and single woman for fun ,sex, pleasure."
Sebring, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2010

To view all of
rm_rays96in's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rays96in's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,595,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lee1855
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_rays96in 66/M
Sebring, Florida
Introduction
Hello all! I am professional & private person. Looking for only sex. Straight & open minded I like to play with women & couples. I have a good sense of humor and like to make you laugh & I enjoy having fun in making you cum over & over. My concentration is pleasing you.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person because everyone is different In one way or another. But i think u need to be open, honest, clean & fun & DDF. Have a overwhelming passion for sex. You must want to play with imagination in bed and explore each other in all ways. Hopefully you want every hole filled, licked & into anal. Please shower and smell nice before sex. I'll do the same that a must. Thanks see ya soon.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_rays96in's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Sebring, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either