Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_pytybull3 51 / M
"estou de bem com vida"
pirajui, São Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2008

To view all of
rm_pytybull3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pytybull3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,225,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
São Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Sweden
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Colorado, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
rm_pytybull3 51/M
pirajui, São Paulo , Brazil
sou bem estrovertido gosto de fazer do ambiente onde estou sempre uma festa não sou de ficar emburrado gosto de estar sempre pra cima . uma boa amizade pode ter bons resultado então estou querendo fazer parte deste site espero ser bem aceito se for convidado posso viajar um grande abraço a todos?[COLOR burlywood][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person uma pessoa de bem com a vida que esteje afim algo bom que goste de campo, praias,um bom ambiente

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sim com a mulher melancia ela e muito gostosa so de ver ela
fico com pau duro

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_pytybull3's responses

  • 51 / male
  • pirajui, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: November 30, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: segurança vip partic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None