Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_powrx 40 / M
"You ready for a good time?"
Delhi, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2007

To view all of
rm_powrx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_powrx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anooashu
Karnataka, India
ncnc03
Karnataka, India
rm_sexysonia25
Karnataka, India
bustydelhigirl
Delhi, India
rm_neelandnikki
Karnataka, India
humdosexy
Delhi, India
icansharemywife
Karnataka, India
rm_MrUgNaYnA
Karnataka, India
hhoottggiirrll65
Karnataka, India
 
Status
rm_powrx 40/M
Delhi, Victoria , Australia
In Delhi and looking to have a blast!
Introduction
I'm easy going and here for no strings attached fun. Athletically built, 6ft 1", black hair with a deep voice that was made for turning you on. I look after myself and expect the same from those I meet. Sorry ladies, I'm not in the habit of getting in bed with the first per that rocks up. Tease to please and prepare to be teased. Intelligent conversation is a huge turn-on. People with little or no hang-ups / baggage are definitely preferred. I enjoy adventure and am keen to make the experience as enjoyable as possible for all involved. The rest is best left a mystery that you should unfold for yourself. What's life without a bit of sauce and spice?

My Ideal Person Someone open and free, doesn't mind learning and/or teaching (we don't know everything right?) and is up for something bangin hot!!

Age no bar. Just bring a voracious appetite for the playful, sensuous and erotic.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_powrx's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Delhi, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None