Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_moodysnsp 51 / F
"I am a woman who is looking for someone that will spend time not couple hours and go done with that"
Jackson, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2015

To view all of
rm_moodysnsp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_moodysnsp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bill68444
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
FLBeachSex69
Florida, United States
Racinfuncpl
Iowa, United States
funfucker899
South Australia, Australia
boobyman2121
Iowa, United States
twooferfun
Minnesota, United States
avenger6969
Minnesota, United States
singleinmpls16
Minnesota, United States
youngstud1163
Iowa, United States
 
Status
rm_moodysnsp 51/F
Jackson, Minnesota
I'm a Carine from hell if you can beat me you can eat me
Introduction
Hello. I'm not into playing games I will no longer respond to no photo profiles.time to grow the fuck up....if you can't be proud of who you are get off the site I'm looking to have fun im very spontaneous and learn what fwb means.....good looking men..means a hot guy not fat...married men don't play games with me...karma a bitch and so am I...no one may use my images or videos off this site in any manner come at me with the truth see what happens if you do if I say no deal with it you are grown

My Ideal Person Someone who is around45 and younger and can be very spontaneous

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Jackson, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 19, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: outdoors. amusement. business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: