Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_maxim4us 54 / M
"YOU WANT TO SEE THIS! Open to play - during the day...LTR?"
Bellevue, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2004

To view all of
rm_maxim4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_maxim4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,337,348 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_maxim4us 54/M
Bellevue, Washington
Introduction
Comfortable in blue jeans or tux but desire to where shorts on a sunny day whenever possible or nothing at all. Laid back and intelligent (breadth and depth) and always working on the wisdom (in progress)...easy to get along with and love to be oral or flexible to desires of those around me, if it's good for both. I dislike bad attitudes and ignorance (which are usually tied together) complainers and liars...just be real and up front about who you are and what you need to feel better about the path you choose in life.

My Ideal Person Somebody like me in attitude and sexy is always good. (no std's) Good teeth and fresh breath are a must, which doesn't include the average flaws we all have and if you're a chain smoker (and at the risk of sounding harsh) don't contact me unless you just like to smoke my tamale and nothing else, if you get my drift.
Always looking for New friends at the very least...it always amazes me to find out about new people and the story of their lives...I find it fascinating, reality driven and I've always felt that there's so much we can learn about ourselves and the world around us, when we reach out and explore new relationships on an interpersonal or intimate level..sort of a mental and/or physical exploration, so to speak.

I probably sound like some sort of "freak-geek" for saying that (Which I'm not) but it just hit me that way.
I'm a very soulful person and live my life on many levels with depth and breadth in experience and understanding of the world we live in, so you do not have to be a rocket scientist, extremely successful or wealthy, since most of, (if not all of those things)simply do not matter...when two people want to form a bond...for an hour, a day or for even for the rest of their lives together.

If we hit it off and get intimate, great...if not, we can always just be friends if there's enough synergy.

I'm a multi-faceted guy, who's been to over 30 countries thus far, so if you come anywhere close to that, we'll have a lot in common..if not...let's celebrate our uniqueness.

No whiners or downers or bi-polar individuals need apply...I'm not Dr. Phil, so unless you're paying me to solve your past emotional suffering, which is effecting you currently and could at any time cause total chaos or in my case...a day without humor...than I will have to ask you to look elsewhere...be prepared to laugh everyday, whcih has nothing to do with being serious, if you decide to move forward and get to know me, (on any level) ...and if you are someone who is still curious about what life has to offer and can still dream (but not a dreamer) than dream with me.

FAVORITE MUSIC: Led Zep, Depeche Mode, The Cure, Santana, U2 and just about anything else at the appropriate time, from techno to steel drums.

Favorite TV shows: King of Queens, Forbidden Planet, Stand-up Comedy, Usual Suspects & Lord of the Rings Trilogy.

THIS JUST IN!!!

...While Visiting San Francisco...

...A Enraged Heterosexual, Who Wished He Was...

..."AN OSCAR MEYER WEINER"...

...Got His Wish Today!

IN RURAL NEWS... Spectators Looked On...

...As Montana Ranch Hand...

...Was Found Laying in Pool of Milk...

...With Hoof Prints on His Back..

...Later...Farmers were relieved...

...when they found out...

...it was JUST A COWBOY!!!

View more of rm_maxim4us's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Bellevue, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 24, 1968
Relocate?: No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None