Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_luxure2015 42 / 42 / C
"cherche femme pour douce expérience a trois"
versailles, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2015

To view all of
rm_luxure2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_luxure2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,420,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
celiabella
Haute-Normandie, France
stephanie7601
Centre, France
sylcoquine
Ile de France, France
Paprikalibertine
Rhône Alpes, France
rm_bellledu3
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
BADteacher82
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Enamoradaoff1
Tamaulipas, Mexico
angel_qui_nique
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Soif2toi33
Aquitaine, France
 
Status
rm_luxure2015 42/C
versailles, Ile de France , France
Envie d'une cam ....
Introduction
Couple amoureux très excités à l'idée de vivre une experience à trois. Sensualité, jeux coquins, voyeurisme, exhib, LUXURE...nous rons ! Quelques secondes de cam ou photos sont essentielles pour nous prouver votre identité !! En espérant lire des réponses sérieuses :) Adult FriendFinder A bientôt !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
expérience a trois HFF

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_luxure2015's responses

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • versailles, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1980 June 13, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say