Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_kiyote2011 65 / M
"looking for discreet sex. i can not host but love oral, giving and recieving. please send me invite"
Darlington, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2012

To view all of
rm_kiyote2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kiyote2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Santa Catarina, Brazil
South Carolina, United States
Massachusetts, United States
South Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
rm_kiyote2011 65/M
Darlington, South Carolina
laidedn please allow me to view profile
love sex, more and more and want to try other things two, looking to be with an tg/tv/ts or a sexy woman near my age or older. love oral giving and getting, sex with NSA. if you like what you see and read please send me friend request and allow me to view your profile, and lets chat. i am a standard member so i can not view you unless you allow me.

My Ideal Person someone who loves sex, loves to have oral done to them and also give oral. a person who not afraid to try things and love having sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_kiyote2011's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Darlington, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: December 24, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: