Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_jeje3879 43 / M
"i am a serial lover ha ha ha !!!"
grenoble, Rhone Alpes, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2013

To view all of
rm_jeje3879's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jeje3879's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,041,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
segura22100
Bretagne, France
ghettoprincess13
California, United States
cherry12cherry
Rhone Alpes, France
rm_Coconuttss34
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
lilnickii
Florida, United States
rm_talienanou74
Rhone Alpes, France
jobataz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Secreteforyou
Rhone Alpes, France
AlexFender3
Gothenburg, Sweden
 
Status
rm_jeje3879 43/M
grenoble, Rhone Alpes , France
LOVE LIFE !!!!
Introduction
36 ans célibataire épicurien et coquin :D dans le vie je suis plutot bon vivant, j'aimes manger boire faire la fete, et faire beaucoup de sport pour conpensser les exces lol je suis fan de musique, de nature, de voyages, j'aimes profiter de chaque instant !!!

My Ideal Person au feeling ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_jeje3879's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • grenoble, Rhone Alpes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None