Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_jckariok83 39 / M
"para conhecer e desfrutar dos melhores prazeres q ha vida posso proporcionar ao sexo"
Ferraz de Vasconcelos, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2016

To view all of
rm_jckariok83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jckariok83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,653 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_jckariok83 39/M
Ferraz de Vasconcelos, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
gosto de ser carinhoso e atencioso,mas em 4 paredes dependendo da companhia e o que ela possa querer para se realizar ao prazer

My Ideal Person adoraria desfrutar de bons momentos de prazeres q ha na vida,com pessoas q gostem de sexo mas sem compromissos mais aventuras e diversões que algo serio meu so chamar e podemos conversar,estou aberto a casais homens q goste de ver sua companheira fazendo sexo c outro homens,a mulheres so ue queira desfrutar de bons momentos de prazer a dois,se caso aocntecer swing tbm a disposição

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_jckariok83's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Ferraz de Vasconcelos, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: off
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None