Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_hotlingerie 54 / T
"hot fantasy and illusions"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2005

To view all of
rm_hotlingerie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hotlingerie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,033,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
run678
California, United States
rm_jcmoke3
California, United States
mc86082
California, United States
rm_zbyte69
California, United States
1805Cowboy
California, United States
playingforfun06
Florida, United States
DESTINYFUFILLED
North Carolina, United States
tglover4u
California, United States
MrT2020
California, United States
 
Status
rm_hotlingerie 54/T
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I am tall and slim..very athletic..I love to play golf tennis and moutain trailing. I like fine dinning and watched movies (MORE PIC IN MY PERAL PHOTO ALBUM)[COLOR darkred][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am looking for nice real gentleman for friendship. Someone who is cool and fun to be with.
.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
when a man touch me.caress and kiss me..when he wear a white cotton underwear

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of rm_hotlingerie's responses

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 25, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: