Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_evaddam72 50 / M
"Mad Biker looking for fun here"
Bicester, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2015

To view all of
rm_evaddam72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_evaddam72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Robpadd
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
Good_doggie481
Arizona, United States
austinbud60
Texas, United States
navyvetran
Indiana, United States
yurn2bplzdnow
California, United States
LondtonDoc
London, United Kingdom
need_to_b_wanted
Nevada, United States
SCruz69er
California, United States
 
Status
rm_evaddam72 50/M
Bicester, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hey there , slightly mad biker (motor not push) looking for a little fun n frolics when not working or with other commitments. I love Foreplay (lots) as much as sex, as one should never happen without the other (extenuating circumstance excluded lol) Basically i'm crap at writing these things, i aint gonna tell ya i'm a stud sent from the almighty with godlike powers in the bedroom (i'd rather you found that out yourself lol) I'm a normal bloke that love sex in all it's forms. Mutually assured pleasure is the key and what i for, you can form your own opinions based on that :-) Not got too many boundaries but will always respect those set by others. Very comfortable with my own sexuality, even enjoy the pleasures of the P-Spot :-) dont feel threatened by other guys in couples situations. Basically talk to me to find out what you wanna know :-) 420 friendly a bonus ??

My Ideal Person Some one who's cool with brief encounters and unadulterated fun . 420 friendly a bonus but never a requirement.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bicester, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mechanical Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: