Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_classy13522 70 / F
"BBW looking for a honest guy who plays no game!"
Anthem, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2010

To view all of
rm_classy13522's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_classy13522's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,308,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
rm_classy13522 70/F
Anthem, Arizona
been sick lately dont feel like play
I am a BBW I am very forward and blunt, I just want plain honesty and not a game player, Im tired of it.. Come get what you want and leave , dont bother! There is more to I than one really knows. There are too many men that dont know what they want, or they do but never mind hurting someone along the way, if your all about that, move on. There are many guys on here that are good friends, and are not into hurting someone , just be honest with I and yourself, what you say wont make me melt or wonder.

My Ideal Person Honest, passionate, willing to try new things but with communications between one another, I love to be touched caressed , kissed and explore.. Willing to be with one person, inside my door it's all about us, outside my front door is your business, I dont want any drama had enough for my life,if this has sparked reach out baby!

  • 70 / female
  • Anthem, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 3, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: