Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_chicagorican 44 / M
"Looking for fun times that fit in my busy schedule."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2002

To view all of
rm_chicagorican's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_chicagorican's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,123,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
browneyes2077
Illinois, United States
Cum4Brandy
Illinois, United States
Adrianasecret
Illinois, United States
rm_cherie40
Maryland, United States
rm_firefly12003
New York, United States
rm_Nigella77
Illinois, United States
culo_caliente2
Puerto Rico, United States
 
Status
rm_chicagorican 44/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I am not looking for anything in particular, just like to meet and talk to new people. I am quite busy in my peral life. Not looking for strings attached, just want some good fun, and if things get physical, that works too. What happened to the good old days of fun without all of the emotions and attachment?

My Ideal Person If you cannot hold a decent conversation then you are not for me. If you cannot keep my attention outside of the bedroom then you definately will not make it into the bedroom. Somebody who wants to have fun without the relationship. I am very busy and need someone who doesn't want the attachment. I won't be calling you every minute of the day, and I expect the same...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_chicagorican's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 12, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: