Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_bellafllor 42 / F
"dar valor á vida vivendo intensamente"
Lisboa, Portugal
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2014

To view all of
rm_bellafllor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bellafllor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lisboa, Portugal
Porto, Portugal
Lisboa, Portugal
Lisboa, Portugal
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Porto, Portugal
Porto, Portugal
Washington, United States
Ile de France, France
rm_bellafllor 42/F
Lisboa, Lisboa , Portugal
Que me queiram assim exatamente como sou.Por momentos,liberta e atrevida.às vezes até incontida. Mas feliz,sorridente,de vez em quando malcriada,stessada.Queira-me mulher-amante. Só não queira mudar nada em mim. [bling 625400] » Acredite na sua estrela. É um bom modo de a " acender" se ainda não a tiver encontrado«B) [bling 625128] [bling 624320] [bling 621838] [bling 540953]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_bellafllor's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Lisboa, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 15, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Economista
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: