Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_TweetTwats 62 / F
"º¤ø¸¸,ø¤º°Open Minded Professional`°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤º°`°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤»-»Accept All Invites, KUDOS Returned"
Red Feather Lakes, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_TweetTwats's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_TweetTwats's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,263,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_matrix9829
Washington, United States
sunmaid
Colorado, United States
HD_TV_surrey_uk
Surrey, United Kingdom
HotClitLicks
Ontario, Canada
dblpleasure4utoo
Illinois, United States
BiMisty
New York, United States
rm_mightyhole2
Colorado, United States
welovetocome69
Texas, United States
twoforsex6969
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
rm_TweetTwats 62/F
Red Feather Lakes, Colorado
So Sorry Spent a good two years in Gemany and elsewhere.
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink][SIZE 3]I am a professional and seek same, please do not be rude and I will be the same. Thank You.I know I have a weak profile and stats but I am very busy, will try to answer all. [COLOR deeppink] [size 2] In My own words: My friends say that I am sincere, romantic, tender, caring, and with sense of humor. I enjoy traveling, reading a lot, meeting new people. Also I like spending time with my . [COLOR deeppink]Seeks Partner: I would like to find a decent, understanding, sincere, kind man who loves ren and has a real wish to create a family.. [/COLOR] Be Gentle, Be Nice, Be Sweet, Be Selective, then you can Be with Me[COLOR darkblue] Current Location: Red Feather Lakes, Colorado TweetTwats [COLOR orange][Tigress][/color] [bling 380799][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Please be Nice and Honest, I focus on accepting female, couples and TS/TV/TG LGBQT Women into my network.
PLEASE I have Enough Dick in my Faces Photos Sorry, just been hurt too many times by male jerk asshole selfish self centered egotistical male dominated pricks (sorry for the man bashing, I actually love men)but I dislike bastards & cumbankers. I am always BEHIND on my emails, sounds nasty. I am Private. Please Respect That as I respect You.I am limited to 100 emails a day NOW, thanks 99Flavors.com!
LOOK:
Those in my Network, are people I have mailed, generally not met, and have enjoyed brief conversations with, These are NOT People I have Bed or Intend to Bed, we Are a Sharing Community, and my Network is Liked Minded People.

º¤ø¸¸,ø¤º°Open Minded Professional`°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤º°`°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤»-»Accept All Invites, KUDOS Returned

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alot

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Not holding back.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Actually All of the Above

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course, beyond myself? <br><br>
Hmm...male or female? <br><br>
I go for older types . I know Charles Heston and I love Betty Davis, give me a old STeve Revees movie <br><br>
Love Black & white film stars and starlets

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_TweetTwats's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Red Feather Lakes, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Travels to: New York City, New York, United States
Hometown: Frankfurt Rien Main, Hessen, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: