Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_OscarBoy28 52 / M
"Newly single, let's have some safe adult fun"
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2007

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_OscarBoy28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,056,023 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_OscarBoy28 52/M
Naples, Florida
Introduction
I am 38 y/o, 5'8", 145 lbs, 7" uncut dark brown hair, dark eyes, bottom/versatile. Newly single after 14 years and ready for some safe NSA fun - DISCRETION A MUST. Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Passion.com site or its associated sites for projects: You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person I am looking for sexual, sensual, passionate and a tiger (top) in the bedroom is a plus. You must be HIV-, D/D FREE and discreet as I am.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_OscarBoy28's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1970
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Hometown: Long Island, New York
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None