Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_Lion10 59 / M
"Looking for some erotic fun...?"
Oslo, Norway
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 1998

To view all of
rm_Lion10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Lion10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Styria, Austria
Graubunden, Switzerland
Ohio, United States
Antrim, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
rm_Lion10 59/M
Oslo, Oslo , Norway
Dark, athletic, discreet and - according to what I’ve been told - charming and handsome male with good sense of humour. After many years of being in a steady relationship I am now single and hence would like to meet a woman for some erotic fun. I am perhaps especially interested in meeting a bi or bi-curious woman, someone to explore further the joy of a “FFM” threesome with (in which everyone “shares” with everyone, so to speak). And just for the record, whether you currently are in a relationship or not are entirely up to you – I will under no circumstances judge or comment, perhaps I can to some kind of inspiration. As I said I am athletic built (yep, I do work out once in a while) and I have been told to be charming, good looking and well dressed, being in a business suit or jeans - but I'll guess they all say that in their profile :-) Please note that I'm not necessarily looking for a physical relationship - initially I am looking for some discreet erotic fun, like mail or perhaps chat. But then again, if the right per(s) come along, who knows where this might lead to... Good senses of humour and normal well behaviour is a must! [B]Still[/B], all of the things I have written are of course not a “must”. Most important is my desire to meet a kind and beautiful princess I can spoil to bits & pieces, OK? ;-) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Ønsker kontakt med likesinnet og oppegående kvinne(r?) som leter etter litt ekstra uforpliktende spenning i hverdagen - tror ikke du vil angre!

Du må være fysisk og psykisk frisk, renslig og ha normal folkeskikk.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3somes.... (with two women I might add). Done it before - liked it - would like to do it again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Lion10's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1963
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Hometown: Oslo, Oslo, Norway
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Yes ;-)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Scandinavian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None