Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_KKlod 63 / M
"Divorced Desert Dad"
Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2002

To view all of
rm_KKlod's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_KKlod's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kingsize1964
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_KKlod 63/M
Bullhead City, Arizona
Introduction
[COLOR darkblue][I]Single 46 yr. old who is raising his here in the desert and has been doing so for 6 years. Not looking for a mom for him but a companion for myself.Looking for long term but will do the no strings attached until she comes along. Work swing shift and weekend nights so if your have your days free or midweek nights then we might be a match.[/I][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person 30-50 yr. old divorced, single, never married or widowed lady for a friend to do things with both in and out of the house. Day trips or day tripping. Somewhat easy on the eyes to look at along with the ability to reach my arms around her.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zepplin, Bob Seger, Hootie, and Green Day

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_KKlod's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Occupation: Card Dealer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue