Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_Justdoit844 72 / M
"Just Me and You"
Staten Island, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2003

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Justdoit844's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,319,654 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Justdoit844 72/M
Staten Island, New York
Introduction
I am emotionally and financially secured. Open minded, and love to enjoy life. I love romance, passion, imagination, kissing(very good kisser) cuddling, and making sure the woman I am with has her needs taken care of.I like a lot of foreplay and most of my pleasure honestly comes from seeing the pleasure I give. I am looking for a true partner. I believe in respect and honesty as well though.

My Ideal Person Ideal Person: I am seeking a steady partner to enjoy life and great sex with. To feel safe and secure in each other. Sensuality, touching, candles lights, soft music are healthy ingredients and as important as sex in the relationship I am looking for. Mutual respect and trust is so very important to me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Justdoit844's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Staten Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 8, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Investment/Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green