Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_JZeke12 50 / M
"Newbe Looking For Experienced Couples or Singles For Exploration"
Belfast, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2016

To view all of
rm_JZeke12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_JZeke12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
annie031773
Taipei, 臺灣
Mmarti73
Maine, United States
september161
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Funinmaine1
Maine, United States
ssirene6969
Florida, United States
evanlynn
Maine, United States
wantcockcum
Maine, United States
Haluukhan
Shanghai, China
Michele43Yo
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rm_JZeke12 50/M
Belfast, Maine
Introduction
I'm looking for a nice, regular couple or singles who are patient and don't mind teaching/helping a newbe out. A FWB or NSA situation would be ideal. I want to try new things and explore/experiment. I've had several threesomes, mfm & fmf. I've had a little experience with the men in my mfm. And have to say, threesomes have been some of the best times I've had in the bedroom. So I'm pretty open to anything if/when I feel comfortable. Also me and another guy/friend are looking for a women to have a lot of fun together and as always NSA.

My Ideal Person Teaching Type couple or single for discreet fun and adventures. Also Internet chat/exchanges. Erotica

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Belfast, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 6, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses