Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_Harker41 51 / M
"Sou casado, procurando mulheres p/ relacionamento casual ou duradouro...tem que haver "Química"!!!"
Sao Bernardo do Campo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2013

To view all of
rm_Harker41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Harker41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,539 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Harker41 51/M
Sao Bernardo do Campo, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
Quero conhecer uma mulher que ame o sexo assim como eu, não só por sacanagem, apesar que sacanagem é ótimo também...quero dar e receber muito prazer, além de dar muitas risadas com essa pessoa. Adoro fazer sexo oral e deixar a mulher muito molhada, fazer amor beijando gostoso... É essencial que a pessoa saiba se expressar, não só sexualmente mas intelectualmente também, pois sexo por sexo não leva a nada interessante...temos que estar conectados de todas as formas para que seja delicioso para ambos!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Harker41's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Sao Bernardo do Campo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: