Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_Donna_tg 53 / T
"LiKe a WoMaN ... on sex side"
Roma, Lazio, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2009

To view all of
rm_Donna_tg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Donna_tg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
andovertheborder
Florida, United States
rm_PopeEazy
Florida, United States
rm_lorence06
Provence (PACA), France
rm_virginbi4u4
Florida, United States
rm_GeeGee936
North Carolina, United States
mpp1000
Bavaria, Germany
sandydecorazon
Nuevo León, Mexico
rm_chilove1968
Illinois, United States
rm_xmeow555
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_Donna_tg 53/T
Roma, Lazio , Italy
Introduction
I'm a boy who like to be a girl in safe a private space... I only had sex with girls... till now, but open to new experience. I'm bit crazy, fun ,and 420 girl ..... and it's all I have to say.

My Ideal Person Rude people, tuff guy , or macho style ....really turn me off .
I love sweet funny land friendly people like me .

On sex side as T-girl I had only sex experience with girls, in girls-girls sex action with toys strap-on, dressing , role play etc... Keeping bisex girls on top of my preference ... I would like to play also some fun with very selecter friendly couple ... and man

Open also to anybody whant share in private that crossdressing passion or have just some 420 party for LOL ... I prefere 420 friendly .

I'm a potential time waster in date people, so keep it in mind if you like to play with me and do not go upset ...because it's just a game for me and I'll play in that way .

View more of rm_Donna_tg's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG
  • Roma, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Length: Wear Wig
My Trophy Case: