Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_Coconuttss34 41 / F
"Montrez votre visage et votre silhouette"
Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 13, 2012

To view all of
rm_Coconuttss34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Coconuttss34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_florianb5763
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
rm_bast111381
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
yanis34090
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
will20121984
Rhone Alpes, France
I_WannaSexYouUp6
Mississippi, United States
Greg4664
Provence (PACA), France
rm_ultrasportif
Rhone Alpes, France
dominateur64
Provence (PACA), France
SQUIRTRAINER
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Status
rm_Coconuttss34 41/F
Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon , France
Back in the game
Introduction
Envoyez moi vos photos: votre visage, et votre carrure, et je vous dirai !

My Ideal Person Soyez respectueux, mais soyez chaud !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage, Sans aller jusqu'a  l'etranglement:serrer
le cou sensuellemen

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A la fois respect de mes limites mais tres sur de ce qu'ilveut

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Coconuttss34's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Hometown: Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: