Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rm_CakeGirl78 43 / F
"I'm not perfect, but parts of me are fantastic!"
Anywhere, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2011

To view all of
rm_CakeGirl78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CakeGirl78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,316,130 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_CakeGirl78 43/F
Anywhere, North Carolina
I've met so many men and its like they're all the same, my appetite for lovin is now my hunger pang
Introduction
[I]This section might as well say, blah, blah, blah.[/I] But if anyone bothers to read below the first line....I've been on this site long enough to know that what I want is [B]not[/B] going to come from here. So, I am changing my outlook..ever heard the g "Looking for Love in all the wrong places"? [B]Story of my life. [/B]It's pointless to use the letters "ltr" anymore most guys have an allergic reaction if they even [I]think[/I] you might speak the words! So what the hell I am on here for some fun. Been divorced for 2 years, and yes there is still drama. It's part of life, I don't know many who aren't perally associated with drama in some way, shape or form. But, if you happen to be one of the few who is lucky enough to be able to avoid it [I]or[/I] isn't grown up enough to handle it then I'm not the play date for you. I am a single mother, and my ren are with me pretty much 24/7, so I will not be able to drop everything and rush to meet you at some hole-in-the-wall motel to have sex with you. I have very little me time, so when I do get it I don't intend to waste it. I'm [I]not[/I] everyone's taste, and that's fine by me. I don't want everyone. And [B]no[/B] I don't want to see you play with yourself, if I wanted to see that I would go to a porn site. [U]I don't have daddy issues[/U], so if you are old enough to be mine, don't bother emailing me. I don't do married men, I don't like sharing my time with another woman. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action[I][/I]

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone who enjoys the same things I do and enjoys my company...someone who likes to hangout and have a good time...and we can see where it goes from there....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ryan Reynolds..he's hot and hilarious! The perfect
combination!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_CakeGirl78's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Anywhere, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 20, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: culinary
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: