Hottest Sex Site for Couples
riguel1980 42 / M
"Bonjour ou bonsoir comment ça va ?"
PARIS, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view riguel1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,338,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PlayfulNSexy13
Connecticut, United States
annawiches
Ile de France, France
enviebaiser2
Ile de France, France
Dablackcat
Poitou-Charentes, France
Camillecamille06
Ile de France, France
chienne57000
Lorraine, France
amandine761
Haute-Normandie, France
rm_ceciliaM5
Ile de France, France
wildbird88
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
riguel1980 42/M
PARIS, Ile de France , France
Qui est partante pour prendre du bon temps?...
Introduction
Bonjour, je suis châtain au yeux bleu célibataire:} . de caractère sympa, respectueux , coquin et très gourmand de bons moments . Je recherche une rencontre pleinne de sensualité. J'aime les relations originales, dans le respect et la bonne humeur, alors à très vite!:} /////////////////////////// WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious ation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Une aventurière chercheuse d'amour happyf;

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of riguel1980's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • PARIS, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: bosse en blouse blan
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None