Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
ricm99119 60 / M
"feels great to be free, looking for something - is it you?"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 28, 2012

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricm99119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LiYong25
Massachusetts, United States
rm_blush_rl39
National Capital Region, Philippines
Jomnaja
Hi, Thailand
Shiashia
Wisconsin, United States
FunLilMe
Mississippi, United States
LickMyPussynSTL
Missouri, United States
Iamnisa
Bangkok, Thailand
wife4bigcock92
Kansas, United States
Rose200878
Butuan, Philippines
 
Status
ricm99119 60/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
Hi, My name is Ric and thanks for looking at my profile. I like to ride motorcycles, fly airplanes, and build things. My latest undertakings include rebuild a '60s era Bronco, and building an airplane. (Not a model, a real one) I do travel for my consulting work. Been to Africa and Asia many times. Long trips, but worth it. Want to meet new people and have fun. Hope to make some new friends in the deal. Like to travel, and finding a travel companion would be great.

My Ideal Person Someone that likes to have fun!

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1962
Travels to: Des Moines, Iowa
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green