Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
rachel_robbinsTV 44 / T
"Submissive TV looking for Mistress"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 16, 2005

To view all of
rachel_robbinsTV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rachel_robbinsTV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,386,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alpinesky
Oregon, United States
dan140197
montevideo, Uruguay
Carlitos772000
SALTA, Argentina
Stilllookin4ugrl
Washington, United States
Hornysct1960
Utah, United States
_tami_1
Connecticut, United States
teto19704
Oregon, United States
bettylouEdd
Louisiana, United States
sideoflove
Washington, United States
 
Status
rachel_robbinsTV 44/T
Seattle, Washington
if i don't answer on IM, try gender exchange chat room
Introduction
Looking for a Dominant Woman to dress me and have me please her and the men she instructs me to

My Ideal Person Looking for a Dominant Woman to dress me and have me please her and the men she instructs me to

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy is being dressed and made up like a total
slut by a woman, knowing that she is getting me ready to pleasure
her man and her. I would be so very submissive and i would
have to humiliate myself in many ways for them both.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rachel_robbinsTV's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 12, 1978
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: