Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
prettyshycple 52 / 55 / C
"looking for some wild times!"
rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2002

To view all of
prettyshycple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prettyshycple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ohio2sum4fun
Ohio, United States
rm_rkcoupleny1
New York, United States
rochm4fun
New York, United States
dukedanger
Florida, United States
Trapper69
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_welovebirds
Oregon, United States
rm_lookin4fun34
New York, United States
SexyLACpl4U
California, United States
 
Status
prettyshycple 52/C
rochester, New York
Introduction
We are interested in meeting couples who would like to meet for a drink and see if it clicks. We are up for 3somes and swapping. We will consider select singles if the circumstances are right. We are not into pain, just pleasure. SEND A MESSAGE!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait to meet you.

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet new friends who enjoy good times and great sex. We prefer folks over the age of at least 25. We want to meet sexually adventurous people but not too kinky. We are willing to try almost anything as long as no one gets hurt.

Information
  • 52/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1971 January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B