Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
praveencpls 36 / 33 / C
"WE ARE UNMARRIED COUPLES HERE"
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2012

To view all of
praveencpls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view praveencpls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hott_Shotts
Delhi, India
Siri143vijay
Andhra Pradesh, India
nbrown77
Oklahoma, United States
trance_vibes
Maharashtra, India
wifeforfuck
Kerala, India
russian_xcpl
Abakan, Russia
neplic
Delhi, India
nitusexy1000
Karnataka, India
CPLFUN38
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
praveencpls 36/C
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
Hi, We are friends, male 27 and female 26 looking for couples or single woman for swap and group sex. As we are office goers and have family commitments, we are free only during day time - 10 AM to 7 PM. Please respond with mail id and contact number. Strictly no cam or exchange of photos. Single male please don't disturb.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people who is not pushy. We would like to meet first for a coffee and then we can take things further if v r comfortable. We are ready to travel if any couples are visiting places nearby Coimbatore.

Information
  • 36/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1987 March 3, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management) Other
Race: Black Other
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say