Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
pmannyman 33 / M
"Will actually meet. Real person open to single females, MFM and being filmed. Lets set something up :)"
Kutztown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 26, 2011

To view all of
pmannyman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pmannyman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jetta_baby07
Pennsylvania, United States
MediocreGenius
New Jersey, United States
rinm30
Illinois, United States
laserwcpa
Pennsylvania, United States
88matchbox
New Jersey, United States
Flirtwife5969
South Carolina, United States
sfjf10
Arizona, United States
Latinrabbits3
Pensilvania, United States
ShyArtist97
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
pmannyman 33/M
Kutztown, Pennsylvania
Looking for real meets not endless chats. Experienced and open to couples and being filmed. Let's set something up :)
Introduction
5'10" 140 pounds. brown hair hazel eyes. Grew up in a small town, i enjoy movies, music, going to concerts and sporting events, love the outdoors. 420 friendly

My Ideal Person Real and willing to meet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pmannyman's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Kutztown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales rep
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: