Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
pleasurezone2021 62 / M
"Fully vaccinated, playing safe once again. Happy to chat and explore meeting for mutual pleasure. STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME - Looking for horny singles and couples!"
Truckee, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 1, 2012

To view all of
pleasurezone2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasurezone2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,242,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oral4Ursex
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Aroundtownfun69
Nevada, United States
08291958
Nevada, United States
rm_headsup7
California, United States
Nvfundude01
Nevada, United States
ronald8806
California, United States
SparkMeUp44
Nevada, United States
himsnhers2469
Nevada, United States
PolarBear441
California, United States
 
Status
pleasurezone2021 62/M
Truckee, California
Available most days for hot fun!
Introduction
Horny & Hard - looking for straight and bi females select males and couples! Attractive, athletic & fun. Looking to make new friends without any drama or hang ups. Masculine & fit male for fun NSA times.

My Ideal Person Bisexual couples & singles with no hangups that want to have fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pleasurezone2021's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Truckee, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: