Hottest Sex Site for Couples
pizazz2020 54 / 53 / C
"Fun couple, enjoyusall, on kickass tour. Pizazz 1988 hot message com on."
Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 19, 2021

To view all of
pizazz2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pizazz2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,338,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Abby32g
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
creamyandjuicy68
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Grzewoj
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
TrinityBooth1234
County Durham, United Kingdom
Lovetolickyyz69
Ontario, Canada
Couple4tresome55
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
doggerjoe1
Cheshire, United Kingdom
gtentrace
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
pizazz2020 54/C
Derby, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We like threesomes and soft or full swap exchanges in England and Holland.

My Ideal Person We like people who are friendly, respectful, listen and do not only want, share, understand, exciting with a bite and do take care of themselves.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pizazz2020's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1968 December 30, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say