Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
pizazz2020 54 / 53 / C
""
Rijswijk, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2021

To view all of
pizazz2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pizazz2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,334,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
creamyandjuicy68
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
gtentrace
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
KinkyCambsCouple
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Couple4tresome55
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Lovetolickyyz69
Ontario, Canada
TrinityBooth1234
County Durham, United Kingdom
Grzewoj
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
doggerjoe1
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Abby32g
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
pizazz2020 54/C
Rijswijk, Zuid-Holland , Netherlands
Fun couple, on kickass tour. Enjoythefuture. X
Introduction
We like threesomes and soft or full swap exchanges in England and Holland.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pizazz2020's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rijswijk, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1968 December 30, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say