Hottest Sex Site for Couples
pheonixxx2017 55 / 44 / C
"Looking for uncomplicated ... new to scene pair"
oldham, Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 31, 2017

To view all of
pheonixxx2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pheonixxx2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,620,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hubbywithmilf
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
nicicraig
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
riggs815
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Mn1408
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Elson235
London, United Kingdom
firsttimers1249
Cheshire, United Kingdom
xxxsexyxxx1975
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Shycouple01166
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Csfmc8789
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
pheonixxx2017 55/C
oldham, Manchester , United Kingdom
still hoping
Introduction
new to all this but up for some fun with another couple or bi female . not porn stars or boby beautiful just normal working couple,,

My Ideal Person we not over sure yet on our ideal person or persons as yet to break our swinging cherry ,, we hope they are clean descreet and fun loving but definatly not pushy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pheonixxx2017's responses

Information
  • 55/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • oldham, Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1966 April 17, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: Self employed home maker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either