[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
passion858791 35 / M
"feel the passion ...."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2012

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view passion858791's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,056,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkycpl4fn
Delhi, India
Zenniya
Maharashtra, India
EvansShell
Alabama, United States
Pooja_x
Delhi, India
hisperfecttoy
Illinois, United States
brunettellie
New Jersey, United States
SweetLiberty
Washington, United States
lonelypriya
Karnataka, India
HornySindhu
Karnataka, India
 
Status
passion858791 35/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
I am a tall (for Indian standards) fair looking Indian guy. Who is not here for money or expects any one who wishes to reach out to me is also here for money. I well built.... Has light brown eyes and fair complexion to go with it and Well read guy. Rest I leave it to ur imagination and ur curiosity.

My Ideal Person Well my ideal person (female) or a well read couple will be who has a personality and is not here for money but for adventure. and that adventure excite her or they to be here. I am firm believer that there are two types of females good and the very good .... no female is bad on earth as all are masterly crafted by the force above, but I prefer the latter one. . All ladies and couples who feel that we will be able to click kindly get in touch via mgs. Cheers and enjoy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of passion858791's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 9, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: To love u
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts