Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
papa4play53 69 / M
"IN ORANGE BEACH ALABAMA FOR THE WINTER MONTHS"
Orange Beach, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 27, 2011

To view all of
papa4play53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view papa4play53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,030 Active Members!*
 
Status
papa4play53 69/M
Orange Beach, Alabama
Introduction
I am a retired 69 year old married man with a wife that has perminent health issues.. However, im not changing my life just because of this. I am an average / athletic build, 5' 10" 180 shaved in all the right spots.. and vas safe... I also enjoy fishing, golfing, and most sports and can travel within 50 mile radius.

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MEN!!
IM LOOKING FOR: Straight or Bi-Curious Couples m/f for 3sum play....... or......... single or married females for one on one play either bi or straight
I love oral, and i get turned on by giving oral . please be clean and not camera shy, I like to take pics, cam live, and do videos with my partner(s) as long as we all agree to each others bounderies.

Ages 25 to 100 need to inquire....Happy Humping to you all!! >>!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of papa4play53's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Orange Beach, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 10, 1953
Travels to: orange beach, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: